G.O(Ms) No 115 Date 08.09.2020 -DSE-National Education Policy 2020 Expert Committee

The proposal of the Commissioner of School Education was examined in detail by the Government and the Government hereby constitute an Expert Committee headed by the Principal Secretary to Government, School Education Department (Chair Person) as below:

G.O(Ms) No 115 Date 08.09.2020 -National Education Policy 2020 — Measures to be taken in School Education Department - Constitution of Expert Committee - Functions of the Committee - Orders — Issued. -Download 

i. Tmt. Sigy Thomas Vaidhyan, IAS, Commissioner of School Education (Member Secretary of the Committee)
ii. Tmt. PoojaKulkarni, AS, Special Secretary, Finance Department
iii. Tmt. G Latha, IAS, State Project Director, Samagra Shiksha
iv. Selvi. Kavitha Ramu, lAS, Director (Integrated Child Development Scheme), Social Welfare and Nutritious Meal Programme Department
Vv. Thiru C Munianathan, AS, Commissioner, Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare Department
Vi. Tmt. Akila Radhakrishnan, Social Policy Specialist-Education, UNICEF
vil. Dr. N Panchanatham, Vice-chancellor of Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University
vill, Or. A. Jothimurugan, former Vice-Chancellor, Tiruvalluvar University
ix. Or. R. Balasubramanian, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Science and Humanities, S.R.M. Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur
xX. Dr.Mariazeena Johnson, Chancellor, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology
xi. Dr. R. Elangovan, Director of School Education (Retd.), State President. Bharat Scouts and Guides, Chennai
xii. Dr. Sundaraparipooranam Pakshirajan, Former Member, Tamil Nadu Child Rights Protection Commission, Chennai
xiii. Tmt. V K Jeyashri, Sahithya Academy award winner for 2019 for translation, Tamil teacher from Tiruvannamalai.

Join Telegram& Whats App Group Link -Click Here